Broadcast Schedule

Broadcast Schedule

STATIONREGIONSCHEDULE
WATLAtlantaSunday 8:30 AM ET
WATL-bonusAtlantaMonday 2 AM ET
BVOVN- bonusNationalSunday 7:30 AM ET/4:30 AM PT
BVOVN- bonusNationalSunday 2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT
BVOVN- bonusNationalMonday 9:30 PM PT/12:30 AM ET
Hillsong ChannelNationalSunday 10:30 PM PT/1:30 AM ET
WGN AMERICANationalSunday 7:30 AM ET/4:30 AM PT
WGN AMERICANationalMonday 8:30 AM ET/5:30 AM PT
TBNNationalSunday 5:00 PM ET/2:00 AM PT
WORD- bonus
NationalTuesday 9:00 PM PT/12:00 AM ET (Starting 8/15)